District Election 2022: District 1 and District 2

FacebookTwitterEmail this pagePrint this page

UPDATE: Here’s the District Election 2022 Official List of Candidates running under District 1 and District 2.

District 1:
Michael Dela Serna
Anselma B. Gracia
Leo Serafin Candil

District 2:
Norie Joan G. Oriarte
Ernesto O. Oller

Date of Election: Sunday –13 November 2022. Cast your vote from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM in the nearest Elementary School where you are registered as member-consumer-owner (MCO) of ZAMCELCO.

#TheNewZAMCELCO #DistrictElection2022 #CastYourVotes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *