FacebookTwitterEmail this pagePrint this page

On Friday — March 25, 2022, the New ZAMCELCO have successfully conducted the Member-Consumer-Owners Program for Empowerment (MCOPE) District and EC-Wide Elections for the Ten (10) Districts under the Coop’s service territory.

Mrs. Daisy Tangon of Barangay Pasonanca was elected as the first-ever MCOPE ec-wide Chairperson, Mrs. Lilia Abubakar of Barangay San Jose Gusu elected as the Vice-chair, Mr. Mer-Asis S. Saji of Barangay Rio Hondo elected as the Secretary, and Mr. Rene Ramos of Barangay Mercedes elected as the Treasurer.

The MCOPE Officers and members play a vital role in the Coop’s mission to promote its plans and program to and for its MCOs. Not only at the District level but also in all the covered Barangays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *